Where to find our products

Rive Gauche Boutique

Cours de Rive 16
1204 Geneva
T + 41 22 786 64 80
rive@carasso.ch

Opening schedule:
We’re open Monday!

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:30
Saturday: 08:30 – 18:00
Sunday: closed

Rive Droite Boutique

Rue de Grenus 10
1201 Geneva
T + 41 22 732 18 42
grenus@carasso.ch

Opening schedule:
We’re open Monday!

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:30
Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday: closed

Barista Café and Boutique

Stockerstrasse 42
8002 Zurich
zurich@ecocafe.ch

Opening schedule:
Monday to Friday: 08:00 – 14:00
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Barista Café and Boutique

Rue des Fossés 21
1110 Morges
morges@ecocafe.ch

Opening schedule:
Tuesday to Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday and Monday: closed

Barista Café and Boutique

Payot Bookstore
Confederation Street 7
1204 Geneva
geneve.payot@ecocafe.ch

Opening schedule:
Closed until the end of February

Brew

Barista Café & Boutique
Rue du Théâtre 3
1800 Vevey
vevey@ecocafe.ch

Opening schedule:
Monday to Sunday: 09:00 – 13:00

Café Enning

Barista Café & Boutique
Rue Enning 10
1003 Lausanne
lausanne@ecocafe.ch

Opening schedule:
Tuesday to Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday and Monday: closed